Articles on: Mobile App
This article is also available in:

View, Edit, Duplicate and Delete Activity Reports

View Activity Reports
Activity Report Edition
Delete Activity Report


View Activity Reports



Click on the Workflows tab and under Workflow & activities .
A list of all the activities for both ongoing or completed activities for customers will be displayed.
You will be directed to a workflow page. On this page, you can either Start a new workflow or View an ongoing or Completed workflow.
To view Activity Reports of a customer you can either click on Ongoing workflow or Completed workflow. These options are found under Workflows and activities. Once you have selected completed workflows, a list of activity reports will appear showing the date and time of creation.
Once you select the target Activity Report, all the activities done will be displayed. click on the 3 dots on the right side of your activity report to see more information about it.
You can either share the activity report or view additional information about the activity

Activity Report Edition



You might be required to edit an Activity Report either when updating or correcting information related to a Customer. This is possible if it has been enabled in the Web App.
In order to edit activities related to a customer, click on the target activity then select View activity
Information about the Activity Report will be displayed then click on the edit button at the bottom right of your screen and you will be prompted to confirm if you want to edit the activity.
After editing the report, click on the submit button at the bottom of your screen for the edition to be successful.

Duplicate Activity Reports



The duplicate feature is set on the Web app at the activity level and at the step level. The importance of the duplicate is to enable mobile users to save time on having to fill the workflow from scratch.

To duplicate activity reports on mobile:

Start a new workflow upon the completion of another.

You will be redirected to the workflow/activity section on the mobile where the previously filled activity report will have the option to duplicate this report.

After duplicating the report, make the necessary edits or inputs to the activity report and submit it.

Delete Activity Report



When deleting an activity report. click on the bin (trash icon) at the top right of your screen and confirm the deletion.

Note: Edition and deletion of activity reports is only possible if mobile users have been given the access/person from the web application.

For more information on the above, please view the video below.

Updated on: 08/06/2024

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!